غوانغ يانغ تسلية التكنولوجيا المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

Certifications
نوعية جيدة الفداء العاب الورق للمبيعات
Customers Reviews
ابن دردش الآن

Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.
مصنعنا شركة إستقبال مكتب منطقة r&d قسم r&d قسم غرفة العرض مصنعنا لدينا فريق معرضنا التجاري موظفي الشركة

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : أمريكا الجنوبية
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
العلامات التجارية : غوانغ يانغ
عدد الموظفين : 100~200
المبيعات السنوية : 2000000-3000000
سنة التأسيس : 2004
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

ملف الشركة

غوانغ يانغ شركة تكنولوجيا تسلية المحدودة تم العثور عليه في عام 2004 ، وأصبحت الشركة المدرجة في عام 2015 والتي هي الأولى من نوعها في صناعة التسلية في الصين (رمز الرمز: 832956). علاوة على ذلك ، حصلنا على ترخيص من الحكومة المسماة "National High-tech Enterprise".

نحن متخصصون في تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج وبيع آلات الاسترداد وألعاب الفيديو و Kiddie Rides التي تعد واحدة من الموردين الرئيسيين لمعدات التسلية الداخلية. لقد اجتمعنا مع مراكز التسلية المحلية الشهيرة لإنشاء العلامة التجارية "Sunny Paradise" لسنوات. ونحن الرائدون الذين أطلقوا فكرة جديدة "صحية ومشمسة ومضحكة" لمركز الترفيه العائلي في الصين.

نحن قاعدة التعاون بين جامعة تشونغشان للإلكترونيات والتكنولوجيا وكلية تشونغشان المهنية والتقنية وكلية تشونغشان هوجو المهنية والتقنية. إلى جانب ذلك ، نحن عضو في IAAPA و CAAPA ، ورئيسنا السيد ليو سونغ تشين هو نائب رئيس جمعية تشونغشان للألعاب والترفيه (ZGAA)

نحن نحمل مشروعنا العفريت "التكنولوجيا والترفيه والحياة". نحن نقدم أفضل الخدمات للعملاء الذين يأتون من جميع أنحاء العالم. في تطويرنا الإضافي ، سنكون أكثر إيجابية ودقة ومهنية لمواجهة عملائنا. هدفنا هو أن المزج في السوق الدولية تماما والانغماس في الدعاية المصاحبة!

كل عام نحضر إلى المعرض في جميع أنحاء العالم لعرض جميع منتجاتنا الجديدة لعملائنا الجدد والقدامى.

لقد اجتمعنا مع مراكز التسلية الشهيرة المحلية لإنشاء العلامة التجارية "Sunny Paradise" لسنوات. ونحن الرائد الذي أطلق فكرة جديدة "الصحة ، مشمس ، ومضحك" لمركز الترفيه العائلي في الصين. الآن لدينا أكثر من 40 مركزًا في جميع أنحاء الصين ، لذلك لدينا خبرة في كيفية إدارة المراكز.

لقد فازت الشركة بمرتبة الشرف المختلفة في صناعتنا. ليس فقط أننا نتقدم في حجم المبيعات ، ولكن أيضًا في جودة منتجاتنا ومواصفاتها. وقد فاز فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا أيضًا بالعديد من الأوسمة في مختلف المسابقات. مساهمة الشركة في المجتمع هي أيضا واحدة من الأوسمة.

كل عام نحضر الكثير من المعارض في جميع أنحاء العالم ، دبي ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، سيجابور ، الفلبين ، قوانغتشو ، بكين ، شنغهاي.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Cheryl

الهاتف :: 86-13631174342

الفاكس: 86-760-89766668

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

Certifications
Good quality Redemption Arcade Machines for sales
Customers Reviews
I'm Online Chat Now

Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.
Our factory Company reception Office Area R&D department R&D department Show Room Our factory Our team Our trade show Our company staff

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : South America
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Brands : Guang Yang
No. of Employees : 100~200
Annual Sales : 2000000-3000000
Year Established : 2004
Export p.c : 60% - 70%

Company Profile

 

 

Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co,Ltd. was found in 2004, and became  listed company in 2015 which is the first one in amusement industrial in China ( Ticker symbol: 832956). Moreover, we got the license from govenment named" National High-tech Enterprise" .

 

 

We are specialized in development, design, production and sales of Redemption machines, Video Games and Kiddie Rides which is one of the main suppliers for indoor amusement equipment. We've combined with local famous chain amusement centers to create the brand " Sunny Paradise" for the years. And we are the pioneer which launched new idea " healthy, sunny and funny" for Family Entertainment Centre in China. 

 

 

We are the cooperation base of Zhongshan Electronics and Technology University, Zhongshan Vocational and Technical College and Zhongshan Huoju Vocational and Technical College. Besides, we are the member of IAAPA and CAAPA, our president Mr. Liu Songqin is the Vice-Chairman of Zhongshan Game & Amusement Association (ZGAA) 

 

 

We are holding our enterprise sprite " technology, entertainment, life". We offer best service to customers who come from all over the world. In our further development, we will be more positive, precise and professional to face our customers. Our target is that blending into international market completely and basking in the attendant publicity!

 

 

Every year we have attend to the exhibition all over the world to show all our new products to our new and old customers. 

 

 

 

We have combined with the local famous chain amusement centers to create the brand " Sunny Paradise" for the years. And we are the pionner which launched new idea " Health, sunny, and funny " for Family Entertainment Centre in China. Now we have over 40 centres all over in China, so we have experience on how to manage the centers. 

 

 

 

Our company has won various honors in our industry. Not only are we ahead in sales volume, but also in the quality and specifications of our products. Our r&d team has also won many honors in various competitions. The company's contribution to society is also one of our honors.

 

 

Everyyear we attend a lot of exhibition all over the word , Dubai, USA, Sigapore, Phillipine, Guangzhou , Beijing, Shanghai..

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Mrs. Cheryl

Tel: 86-13631174342

Fax: 86-760-89766668

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)