غوانغ يانغ تسلية التكنولوجيا المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. جولة في المعمل

Certifications
نوعية جيدة الفداء العاب الورق للمبيعات
Customers Reviews
ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    شركتنا متخصصة في تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج وبيع آلات الفداء وألعاب الفيديو و Kiddie Rides. لدينا مصلحتنا الخاصة ، حيث تم تصميم جميع اللوحات الرئيسية الإلكترونية بأنفسنا ، وجميع البرامج التي قام بها فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا ، وبالتالي فإن خدماتنا بعد البيع ستكون مضمونة مدى الحياة. لدينا تصدير منتجاتنا أساسا إلى أمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأفريقيا وما إلى ذلك ، ونحن كسب ثقة العملاء بجودة عالية وأسعار معقولة وسمعة تجارية ممتازة

      شركتنا تغطي أكثر من 10000 متر مربع وتضم أكثر من 200 عامل. متوسط ​​إنتاجنا من المصنع هو أكثر من 1000 قطعة شهريا. أيضا لدينا showroon فى قوانغتشو. علاوة على ذلك ، لدينا وكيل في مناطق الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأوهير.

     

  • OEM / ODM

    نحن مصنع يمكن تخصيص أي اللون والحجم الذي تريده. طالما تتحدث فكرتك ، يمكننا أن نجعلها لك. طالما كنت تعطي الصورة ، يمكننا أن نجعلها وفقا للصورة. ويمكننا أن نجعل المنتج الذي تريده في أقصر وقت.

  • R & D

    لدينا فريق البحث والتطوير المهني الخاص بنا. سوف يتبعون الاتجاه الجديد وفقًا لكل معرض نحضره ، ويلتقطون فكرتهم الجديدة عن اللعبة الجديدة. معظمهم من الشباب مع شخصياتهم الخاصة. ولكن كل منهم لديهم أكثر من 5-10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال الصناعي. أنها تجمع بين الإلهام مع العملية. أنها تولي اهتماما لتحديث المعرفة. هدفهم هو تطوير آلات مثيرة للاهتمام لجميع عملائنا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Cheryl

الهاتف :: 86-13631174342

الفاكس: 86-760-89766668

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. Factory Tour

Certifications
Good quality Redemption Arcade Machines for sales
Customers Reviews
I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

       Our company specialized in development, design, production and sale of Redemption machines, Video Games and Kiddie Rides. We have our own advantage, as all the electronic mainboard are designed by ourselves, all the program made by our R&D team, so our after-sale service will be garanteed for lifetime. Our mainly export our product to South America, Middle East, Asia, Africa etc.  And we win customer's trust with high quality , reasonable prices and excellent commercial reputation 

     

       Our company covers over 10000 square meters and has over 200 workers. Our average output of factory is more than 1000 pieces monthly. Also we have showroon in Guangzhou . Moreover, we have agent in middle east , Asia and oher regions. 

     

    Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

    Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

     

    Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

     

    Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

     

  • OEM/ODM

       We are a factory that can customize any, color and size you want. As long as you speak out your idea, we can make it for you. As long as you give the picture, we can make it according to the picture. And we can make the product you want in the shortest time.

     

     

    Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.  Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

    Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

  • R&D

       We have our own professional research and development team. They will follow the new trend according to each exhition we attend, and pick up their new idea about the new game.  Most of them are young people with their own character. But all of them have over 5-10 years experience in this industrial. They combine inspiration with operation. They pay attention to knowledge update. Their goal is to develop interesting machines to all our customers. 

     

     

    Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

     

    Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

     

     

     

     

Contact Details
Guang Yang Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Mrs. Cheryl

Tel: 86-13631174342

Fax: 86-760-89766668

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)